Monastery of the Sisters of the Cross
This convent was founded on 15 October 1929 thanks to D. Juan Larios González y Dª Lina Sánchez Lafuente de Parias.
This three-floor building is situated in the Calle Empedrada and has an inner courtyard from which all the other rooms are accessed by.
Discover more about the province of Malaga
- Discover more about the province of Malaga