This web page uses its own cookies and the third-party cookies to collect the information which help us make the service as good as possible. By no means is our intention to use it for gathering personal data.

Cookies policy

Office and Heads of Service

Diputación de Málaga

Unique Institutions

Provincial Taxation Board

Office and Heads of Service

Office and Heads of Service

Patronato de RecaudaciónThe Provincial Taxation Board of Málaga (PRP) is responsible for collecting taxes from all designated or delegated institutions. Agreements have been reached with collaborating entities (Banks and Savings Banks) regarding financial matters and the utilisation of these entities’ resources for the purposes of collection.


Heads of Service

President: José Alberto Armijo Navas

Head of Service: Luis Díaz García

Plenary Council of the Board:

  • Formed by an equal number of members as (and with the same representation enjoyed by) the Governing Board, as well as one Deputy for every political group not represented in the Governing Board and nine member-mayors or their delegates.