This web page uses its own cookies and the third-party cookies to collect the information which help us make the service as good as possible. By no means is our intention to use it for gathering personal data.

Cookies policy


Diputación de Málaga

The Council


The Vice-Presidents substitute the President in the case of his/her absence or illness, in the order that they are named. This order is decided by the President, who selects the Vice-Presidents from among the members of the Commission of Government.

1st Vice-President 1

  • María Francisca Caracuel García

2nd Vice-President

  • Pedro Fernández Montes

3rd Vice-President

  • Ana Carmen Mata Rico

4th Vice-President

  • Francisco Javier Oblaré Torres