Esta web utiliza cookies para obtener datos anónimos de acceso. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas nuestra política de cookies.



Diputación de Málaga
The Council

The Vice-Presidents substitute the President in the case of his/her absence or illness, in the order that they are named. This order is decided by the President, who selects the Vice-Presidents from among the members of the Commission of Government.

1st Vice-President 1

  • María Francisca Caracuel García

2nd Vice-President

  • Pedro Fernández Montes

3rd Vice-President

  • Ana Carmen Mata Rico

4th Vice-President

  • Francisco Javier Oblaré Torres